Product Reviews

For the product: The Daily - Newspaper

Write your own review

Rating:


Review: I cannot get enough of these bags, purses and coin purses...I started off with one..now I have to say I have ordered almost a dozen for gifts for Christmas..They are soooo well made, GREAT Quality and better then anything on the open market..Absolutely adorable! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!


Unique

B on Monday, June 21, 2010 11:34:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Sturdy and one of a kind. I love it.


PERFECT

R on Monday, November 30, 2009 9:59:22 AM

Rating:


Review: absolutely the cutest bag


LOVED

MARIA T PEREZ on Monday, November 09, 2009 9:46:48 PM

Rating:


Review: SO PERFECT


Fun bag

Shell on Tuesday, September 01, 2009 4:26:03 PM

Rating:


Review: It is BIG and still lightweight. Opened the box at work and drew a crowd of people asking about it and where to get one.


Great Conversation Piece

Miriam on Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:24:37 PM

Rating:


Review: I receive compliments on my Daily Newspaper bag everywhere I go. It really is the perfect "daily" bag and goes with practically every outfit. It's a definite must have.


So much Attention !

Melissa Leventhal on Wednesday, July 08, 2009 5:41:32 PM

Rating:


Review: I was amazed at the sturdiness and functionality of this bag. I get asked about it everywhere I go, I feel like i work for Ecoist. LOVE THE BAG !


Gift

tyna on Wednesday, July 01, 2009 6:05:15 PM

Rating:


Review: very cute and modern!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great n Green

Katy on Friday, November 21, 2008 12:01:44 AM

Rating:


Review: What a neat idea, yet the price is overwhelming. Depending on where the profits really go - of course


MORE REVIEWS

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


Candy Wrapper Bag

Ella Dirr on Friday, July 27, 2012 12:55:15 PM

Write your own review


Rate this product: