Product Reviews

For the product: The Daily - Confetti

Write your own review

Rating:


Review: Everywhere I go I am stopped and questioned about this bag and the wristlet.. I love it and so does the public.. I send them all here to get one!


Excellent

Nene on Monday, January 16, 2012 5:00:11 PM

Rating:


Review: I cannot believe how many comments I have had about this bag, everywhere I go, people are always saying how much they love it.


love it

raven on Friday, December 09, 2011 2:59:19 PM

Rating:


Review: absolutely looooovvveeeeeee it i havent bought a purse from ecoist, but i do have a smaller version of this purse that i bought in mexico. its so pretty love it! heart


MY CHRISTMAS GIFT TO ME!!!

GIGI on Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:43:19 AM

Rating:


Review: This bag is awesome! I was looking for a unique Christmas gift for myself and found this unusual tote on your website. It is simply gorgeous. I cannot think of any gift that would have pleased me more.It is so DIFFERENT.


Love this bag but...

Julie Rouse on Thursday, March 03, 2011 5:19:17 PM

Rating:


Review: I get compliments and questions all the time about my purse. My only complaint is that the silver bar that has the company name on it has come off leaving my bag with a tear and a couple of holes. I found the bar but there is no way to reattach it.


Awesome, so unique!

Margo on Wednesday, August 18, 2010 1:37:19 PM

Rating:


Review: This bag is awesome,it's so unique. It's definitely a conversation starter. My family and I had fun trying to identify the labels on the bag. It's very spacious and can fit all of the things I typically carry in my purse. I would definitely recommend!


Attention grabber

Cynthia Welsh,Annapolis Maryland on Friday, July 30, 2010 9:51:07 AM

Rating:


Review: The bag is very bright and attention grabbing. My daughter loved it and said the size is perfect for carrying all her necessities (which are quiet a few). The variety of colors makes it a preferred every day carry on!!!!


Awsome!!!

Destiny Daniels on Tuesday, February 02, 2010 1:24:57 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this bag I think I carry it just about everyday I have a the matching little purse to match it's soooo cute, I thank my boyfriend for this Wonderful Christmas Gift!! I LOVE THIS PURSE and I get compliments all the time when I'm out.. :)


Special Christmas Gift

colette mitchell (Simon Mitchell) on Monday, January 18, 2010 6:35:12 PM

Rating:


Review: Saw a small clutch in Denmark, admired as it was so DIFFERENT, and my Son surprised me with the beautiful; much admired Bag for Christmas. Really different and definitely "Wow" factor!


MORE REVIEWS

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


Show Stopper

chrissy on Tuesday, April 03, 2012 8:28:29 AM

Write your own review


Rate this product: